Damon Vallero presents “Silence Ep” on Electracom

Damon Vallero produces the first release of the year on Electracom with the “Silence Ep”.
Three tracks of varying techno make a slight departure from what the label has released previously. Covering minimal to peak time, each track will sit comfortably within different sections of a techno DJ set.

“Silence” is a stripped back minimal track with an insistent hypnotic sample that gives it a feeling of disconnection. “Blowing Up” has a heavier feel with jagged synths bouncing around while “Keep On Coming” rounds things off with a stomping beat, analogue stabs and a deep delayed lead synth.

Out now on Electracom, don’t miss it!


Silence Ep by Damon Vallero